NonStop Hindi Songs Blog

Play or Download Your Favorite Music on a Click

Fanaa Songs Download Fanaa Songs Download [MP3] [2006]

Fanaa was released in 2006 under the Yash Raj Film banner and directed by Kunal KohliKajol and Aamir Khan had starred in lead roles. The music has been composed by Jatin-Lalit. Hope you all like it.
For Download Fanaa Songs,
Right click on a song and choose "Save Target As". Enjoy!
  1. Chand Sifarish - Shaan & Kailash Kher
  2. Mere Haath Main - Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan, Aamir Khan & Kajol
  3. Des Rangila - Mahalaxmi Iyer
  4. Dekho Na - Sonu Nigam & Sunidhi Chauhan
  5. Chanda Chamke - Babul Supriyo, Mahalaxmi Iyer, Master Akshay Bhagwat, Aamir Khan & Kajol
  6. Destroyed in Love - Instrumental
  7. Chand Sifarish (remix) - Shaan & Kailash Kher


    Post a Comment