NonStop Hindi Songs Blog

Play or Download Your Favorite Music on a Click

Lafangey Parindey Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Lafangey Parindey is a forthcoming Hindi film directed by Pradeep Sarkar and produced under the Yash Raj Banner. Neil Nitin Mukesh and Deepika Padukone are in lead roles. The music has been composed by R Anandh and lyrics have been done by Swanand Kirkire. The film will be releasing on 20 August, 2010.

For Download Lafangey Parindey Songs,
Right Click on Link and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy !

  1. Lafangey Parindey - Rohit Sarkar
  2. Man Lafanga - Mohit Chauhan
  3. Dhatad Tatad - Shail Hada & Anushka Manchanda
  4. Nain Parindey - Shilpa Rao
  5. Rang Daalein - Suraj Jagan
  6. Born to Fly - Instrumental
  7. Man Lafanga (Club Mix) - Joshilay


    Post a Comment