NonStop Hindi Songs Blog

Play or Download Your Favorite Music on a Click

No Entry Songs Download [MP3] [2005]

No Entry is a comedy film which was released back in 2005. Directed by Anees Bazmee, it stars Salman Khan, Anil Kapoor, Fardeen Khan, Lara Dutta, Celina Jaitley, Esha Deol and Bipasha Basu while Sameera Reddy makes a special appearance (wow! that was a lot of names).

Inspired from the Tamil film 'Charlie Chaplin' it was one of the biggest hits of that year. It has it's music done by Anu Malik and the merchant brothers Salim-Sulaiman
For download No Entry Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!
  1. No Entry ( Ishq Ki Galli Vich ) - Sonu Nigam, Alisha Chinai
  2. Just Love Me ( Main Akela) - Sonu Nigam
  3. Ishq Mein - Sunidhi Chauhan, K.K.
  4. Why Why ( Dil Chura Ke ) - Alisha Chinai
  5. Hot Hot ( Kalyug Ki Laila) - Vasundhara Das, Alisha Chinai, Sunidhi Chauhan
  6. Kahan Ho Tum - Kumar Sanu,Udit Narayan
  7. Dil Paagal Hai - Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu, K.K.
  8. Mere Jaisa Koi Nahi - Alisha Chinai, Sunidhi Chauhan


Post a Comment