NonStop Hindi Songs Blog

Play or Download Your Favorite Music on a Click

Once Upon A Time In Mumbai Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Once Upon A Time In Mumbaai is a forthcoming Bollywood film, directed by Milan Luthria and starring Ajay Devgan, Emraan Hashmi, Prachi Desai, and Kangana Ranaut. The film is scheduled for release on 30 July 2010.

The film is based on the growth of Underworld in Mumbai. The music has been composed by Pritam.
A few people requested for this album, hope it gets to them.

For Download One Upon A Time In Mumbai Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1. Pee Loon - Mohit Chauhan
  2. Tum Jo Aaye - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Tulsi Kumar
  3. I Am In Love - Karthik
  4. Parda - Sunidhi Chauhan & Rana Mazumder
  5. Babu Rao - Mika
  6. Tum Jo Aaye(Reprise) - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  7. I Am In Love - KK & Domnique
  8. Pee Loon(Remix) - Mohit Chauhan
  9. I Am In Love(Dance) - KK & Domnique


    Post a Comment