NonStop Hindi Songs Blog

Play or Download Your Favorite Music on a Click

Rajneeti Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Raajneeti is an upcoming 2010 Indian political thriller written, directed, and produced by one of my favourite filmmakers Prakash Jha. Indian politics has always been a hot topic of discussion and Prakash Jha has always been known for his political and socio-political films. The film stars Ajay Devgan, Ranbir Kapoor, Arjun Rampal and Katrina Kaif in lead roles. The film is scheduled for release on 4 June, 2010.

Raajneeti Songs Download Rajneeti Songs
The music has been composed by Wayne Sharp, Pritam, Aadesh Shrivastava and Shantanu Moitra.. After composing for Prakash Jha's "Gangaajal" and "Apharan", the Wayne collaborates with Jha once again for "Raajneeti". The music is impressive, I especially liked the semi-classical track "Mora piya".
Waiting eagerly for the release. Hope you like the songs...

For download Raajneeti Songs,
Right click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1. Bheegi Si Bhaagi Si - Mohit Chauhan & Antara Mitra
  2. Dhan Dhan Dharti - Shankar Mahadevan
  3. Ishq Barse - Swanand Kirkire, Hamsika Iyer & Pronob Biswas
  4. Mora Piya - Shashi Pritam, Aadesh Shrivastav & Rosalie Nicholson
  5. Dhan Dhan Dharti Reprise - Call Of The Soil - Sonu Nigam
  6. Ishq Barse - The Bombay Bounce Club Mix - Dj lloyd & Discreet
  7. Mora Piya - Twilight Mix - Deep & Dj Chantz
  8. Mora Piya Mo Se Bolat Naahin - Trance Mix - Kavita Seth


    Post a Comment