NonStop Hindi Songs Blog

Play or Download Your Favorite Music on a Click

Rock On!! Songs Download [MP3] [2008]

Rock On!! (Hindi: रॉक ऑन) is a 2008 Bollywood film written and directed by Abhishek Kapoor, produced by Farhan Akhtar, and with music by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy. Arjun Rampal, Farhan Akhtar, Luke Kenny, and Purab Kohli star as members of the Mumbai-based Grunge rock band, "Magik" (formed in 1998) who reunite in 2008.
The winner of seven Filmfare awards,Rock On was critically acclaimed and a box office success. The cast of Rock On was featured on the cover of the September 2008 issue of Rolling Stone (India). Its screenplay has also been added to the Academy Film Archive.

For Download Rock On!! Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!
  1. Phir Dekhiye - Caralisa Monteiro
  2. Pichle Saat Dinon Mein - Farhan Akhtar
  3. Pichle Saat Dinon Mein (Live) - Farhan Akhtar
  4. Rock On!! - Farhan Akhtar
  5. Sinbad The Sailor - Raman Mahadevan & Farhan Akhtar
  6. Socha Hai - Farhan Akhtar
  7. Tum Ho Toh - Farhan Akhtar
  8. Ye Tumhari Meri Baatein - Dominique Cerejo
  9. Zehreelay - Suraj Jagan


Post a Comment