NonStop Hindi Songs Blog

Play or Download Your Favorite Music on a Click

Zeher Songs Download [MP3] [2005]

Zeher (Hindi: ज़हर, Urdu: زہر, English: Poison) (released 2005) is a Hindi language Indian film directed by Mohit Suri. The film was reputed to be a direct copy of the English film Out of Time. The film's moderate success is attributed to its musical score.

For download Zehar Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!
  1. Agar Tum Mil Jao - Shreya Ghoshal
  2. Woh Lamhe Woh Baatein - Atif Aslam
  3. Jaane Ja Jaane Ja - Udit Narayan,Shreya Ghoshal
  4. Aye Bekhabar - Kay Kay
  5. Agar Tum Mil Jao - Udit Narayan
  6. Lamhe - DJ Suketu Mix Atif Aslam
  7. Agar Tum Mil Jao - Instrumental


Post a Comment