NonStop Hindi Songs Blog

Play or Download Your Favorite Music on a Click

Help Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Help (Hindi: हेल्प) is an upcoming Bollywood horror film starring Bobby Deol and Mugdha Godse in the lead roles. The film marks the debut of Sophia Handa, in a supporting role, and Rajeev Virani, making his directorial debut. Shreyas Talpade will have a special appearance in the film. The film is set to release on August 13, 2010, making it the first Bollywood horror film to release on Friday the 13th, the day of bad luck. The film was shot in Mauritius.
The soundtrack of the film is composed by Ashutosh Phatak, commonly known as Ashu, from Blue Frog Media and the lyrics were penned by Irshad Kamil.
For Download Help Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!
  1. Kehna Hai - Suzanne D'Mello, Joi Barua
  2. Kyun Gum Hai Khushiyan - Ashu & Kirti Sagathia
  3. Help Rana - Mazumder & Barkha
  4. Incubated - Just For Death Ashu
  5. Kehna Hai - Remix Suzanne D'Mello, Joi Barua
  6. Kyun Gum Hai Khushiyan - Remix Ashu & Kirti Sagathia
  7. Help - Remix Remix: Rana Mazumder & Barkha


Post a Comment