NonStop Hindi Songs Blog

Play or Download Your Favorite Music on a Click

Kaagaz Ke Phool Songs Download [MP3] [1959]

Kaagaz Ke Phool, (Hindi: कागज़ के फूल; translit. Kaagaz Ke Phool), is a 1959 Hindi film produced and directed by Guru Dutt, who also played the lead role in the film.
The film was a box office disaster of its time but was later resurrected as a world cinema cult classic in the 1980s. The film's music was composed by S. D. Burman and the notable lyrics were written by Kaifi Azmi, giving hits like Waqt ne Kiya Kya Haseen Situm, sung by Geeta Dutt.
To Download Kaagaz Ke Phool Songs,
Right Click on Link and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1. San San Woh Chali Hawa
  2. Dekhi Zamane Ki Yari
  3. Waqt Ne Kiya Haseen Sitam
  4. Hum Tum Jise Kehta Hai
  5. Ek Do Teen
  6. Ulte Sidhe Dao Lagaye
  7. Title Music


Post a Comment