NonStop Hindi Songs Blog

Play or Download Your Favorite Music on a Click

Aakrosh Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Aakrosh is an upcoming action-thriller film directed by Priyadarshan. The film has Ajay Devgn, Akshaye Khanna, Bipasha Basu, Paresh Rawal and Reema Sen in lead roles. The movie has been produced by Kumar Mangat Pathak under the banner of Big Screen Entertainer and is slated for release on 8 October 2010. The soundtrack of the film has been composed by Pritam and the lyricist is Irshad Kamil. The cinematography has been done by Thiru, the production design has been handled by Sabu Cyril and editing by Arun Kumar. Tyag Rajan and R.P Yadav have arranged the action sequences of the film.
To Download Aakrosh Songs,
Right Click on Link and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1. Isak Se Meetha - Kalpana Patowary, Ajay Jhingran
  2. Sauda Hai Dil Ka - Anupam Amod
  3. Man Ki Mat - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  4. Isak Se Meetha (Dhol Mix) - Kalpana Patowary, Ajay Jhingran
  5. Sasural Munia - Shreya Ghoshal
  6. Ramkatha - Sukhwider Singh
  7. Isak Se Meetha (Remix) - Kalpana Patowary, Ajay Jhingran
  8. Sauda Hai Dil Ka (Encore) - Javed Ali


Post a Comment