NonStop Hindi Songs Blog

Play or Download Your Favorite Music on a Click

Jhootha Hi Sahi Songs Download [MP3] [2010]

Jhootha Hi Sahi is an upcoming Hindi film directed by Abbas Tyrewala under the banner of Sa Re Ga Ma Films. This romantic comedy film features John Abraham and Pakhi (Abbas Tyrewala's wife). The film's score and soundtrack are composed by A. R. Rahman. Madhavan will make a guest appearance in the movie. Jhootha Hi Sahi is scheduled to be released on October 15, 2010

To Download Jhootha Hi Sahi Songs,
Right Click on Link and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1. Cry Cry - Rashid Ali & Shreya Ghoshal
  2. Maiyya Yashoda (Jamuna Mix) - Chinmayi & Javed Ali
  3. Hello Hello - Karthik
  4. Do Nishaaniyan - Sonu Nigam
  5. Pam Para - Shreya Ghoshal
  6. I’ll Be Waiting - Vijay Yesudas
  7. Maiyya Yashoda (Thames Mix) - Chinmayi & Javed Ali
  8. Do Nishaaniyan (Heartbreak Reprise) - Sonu Nigam
  9. Call Me Dil - Rashid Ali


Post a Comment